top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemofeeshirt

Bears Beets Battlestar Galactica the office shirt

It’s about this guy named Dumbledore Calrissian who needs to return the ring back to Mordor. Bears Beets Battlestar Galactica the office shirt think I had soup for breakfast only once in my life at a Panera Bread. It was nice, definitely wouldn’t do that again anytime soon. While the soup is great, it just doesn’t give me enough boost to last before lunchtime. I crave bread or muffins in the morning. Andy has SO many good lines, it’s unbelievable how many people dislike his character. Like I get he is supposed to be that annoying guy at work, but Ed Helms nails the character. It’s like hating the heel on wrestling. I always laughed when Andy said “nyuuurfin” during that one episode in season 3 where he was being super clingy with Michael.

Home: Birthday shirt📷


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page