top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemofeeshirt

LGBT Pete Buttigieg Rainbow shirt

I said this elsewhere but I got very teary listening to his Pod Save America interview. His heart is in the right place. It is hard for me to listen to Senator Booker speak and take him seriously. It’s like LGBT Pete Buttigieg Rainbow shirt a “lover, not a fighter” but trying to be a fighter. There’s an imbalance in what he’s trying to say and how he says it. Hard to put it into words.So bad I couldn’t finish it. And what’s with the music jumps every 5 seconds? The music itself (see Ariana) gave it this weird ‘too young’ vibe I didn’t care for. It’s probably going to be decent and yeah, the previous movies were campy but eh. Maybe if the leads looked a bit older.

Buy this shirt: LGBT Pete Buttigieg Rainbow shirt

Home: Birthday shirt📷


1 view0 comments
bottom of page