top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemofeeshirt

Don’t blame me I voted remain shirt

Too lazy to read the whole thing, sorry. Don’t blame me I voted remain shirt have zero problems with HK being a celebrity and with how modern marketing works. This game’s trailers are already more interesting than Marvel comics movies to me so even if it will be a walking simulator it will be interesting to play just to enjoy a story and setting. You have some valid points. But I don’t have a single issue with Kojima tweeting about food/movies/meeting up famous people. He’s having fun, and enjoy his life – let’s not forget that he has a family and that takes much of your time, not mentioning game development! As a kid, he could only dream about meeting Robert De Niro and other Hollywood actors – now he can do that whenever he wants.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page