top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemofeeshirt

I’m going to be a big brother 2019 shirt

SHE was the one that put pressure on the higher-ups at Fox to fire Judge Jeanine. It looks like Fox News is heading downhill. I’m going to be a big brother 2019 shirt never gone into another sub and downvoted every post. Really must be getting under their skin. To actually bring yourself to do that, you must really be triggered. I just like the Judge. That’s how I know we are winning when I don’t think of them, and all they do is think about me. annuity and Tucker are the golden geese. Jeanine doesn’t have the same clout. They only cut OReilley bc they already had Tucker waiting in the wings. recall watching a video of Feinstein specifically grill Amy Berrett about her Catholicism, saying her “dogma” would get in the way of her decisions.

Home: Birthday shirt📷


2 views0 comments
bottom of page